Staff


Showing 48 items
NameTitleEmailExtension/Room NumberWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailExtension/Room NumberWebsite
Anderson, Stace School Psychologist sanderson@seneca.k12.wi.us 152  
Aspenson, Donna Business Education, S-Club Advisor, Class of 2019 Advisor daspenson@seneca.k12.wi.us 128  
Aspenson, Jan MS Paraprofessional jaspenson@seneca.k12.wi.us 105  
Baumeister, Hannah 1st Grade hbaumeister@seneca.k12.wi.us 310  
Benish, Deb Kindergarten dbenish@seneca.k12.wi.us 311  
Boland, Cathy Food Service cboland@seneca.k12.wi.us 112  
Boland, David District Administrator, Elementary Principal, Boys Basketball Coach dboland@seneca.k12.wi.us 151  
Cale, Angie Pre K, EC/EEN acale@seneca.k12.wi.us 314  
Chambers, Kayla School Counselor, PALS Supervisor kchambers@seneca.k12.wi.us 155  
Clark, Erika Athletic Director, Dance Team Coach, Softball Coach senecaad@seneca.k12.wi.us   
Condon, Diane Cleaner    
Connors, Pat MS/HS Principal, MS/HS Discipline Coordinator, MS/HS Social Studies, HS Challenge Coach, NHS Advisor, Class of 2021 Advisor pconnors@seneca.k12.wi.us 124  
Ellefson, Jean Elementary Librarian, Battle of the Books Advisor jellefson@seneca.k12.wi.us 323  
Fisher, Barb MS Science, Summer School STEM bfisher@seneca.k12.wi.us 120  
Fisher, Jennifer HS Language Arts/English, Forensics Coach, Class of 2020 Advisor jfisher@seneca.k12.wi.us 106  
Fisher, Mona School Nurse    
Foley, Dave Maintenance Supervisor dfoley@seneca.k12.wi.us 154  
Groh, Dan Custodian dgroh@seneca.k12.wi.us 157  
Hagen, Ashley Athletic Trainer ahagen@vmh.org 114  
Hagensick, Kari Paraprofessional khagensick@seneca,k12.wi.us   
Hamann, Gary MS/HS Science, Class of 2019 Advisor ghamann@seneca.k12.wi.us 118 Mr. Hamann's Science Page 
Hammell, Carolyn MS English, IMC Coordinator, Class of 2020 Advisor chammell@seneca.k12.wi.us 127 Media Center 
Hawkinson, Jeanette MS Math, MS Reading, 6th Grade Social Studies, 7th Grade Class Advisor, Summer School Stem jhawkinson@seneca.k12.wi.us 121  
Jerrett, Jenny MS/HS Band & Choir, Elementary Music jbayline@seneca.k12.wi.us 116  
Jones, Mona MS/HS Special Education, School-to-Work Coordinator, Sunshine Fund Coordinator, Class of 2021 Advisor mjones@seneca.k12.wi.us 125  
Karls, Andy Spanish  129  
Kilburg, Janet Title I Coordinator, Reading Specialist, Battle of the Books Advisor jkilburg@seneca.k12.wi.us 122  
Koch, Kally Agriculture Education, FFA Advisor, Trap Team Advisor, Hunter's Safety Instructor  kbockenhauer@seneca.k12.wi.us 110  
Kriel, Shannon Elementary Paraprofessional sboland@seneca.k12.wi.us 313  
McCarn, Larry Custodian lmccarn@seneca.k12.wi.us 157  
Nelson, Laury HS Math, Technology Coordinator, Forensics Advisor, Yearbook Advisor, Summer School Stem lnelson@seneca.k12.wi.us 107 Miss Nelson's Website 
Nickels, Luci Accounts Payables lnickels@seneca.k12.wi.us 158  
Oldenburg, Marlys 5th Grade, 6th Grade Language Arts moldenburg@seneca.k12.wi.us 117  
Oldenburg, Miriam 2nd Grade, Summer School mioldenburg@seneca.k12.wi.us 320  
Olson, Jessica 4th Grade jolson@seneca.k12.wi.us 324 Ms. Olson's Blog 
Oppriecht, Amy Administrative Assistant aoppriecht@seneca.k12.wi.us 150  
Osterkamp, Alex Special Education aosterkamp@seneca.k12.wi.us 105  
Osterkamp, Nicole Elementary Special Education  322  
Payne, Marci 3rd Grade, Summer School mpayne@seneca.k12.wi.us 325  
Pedretti, Jessica 4th Grade jpedretti@seneca.k12.wi.us 321  
Redman, Kim HS Math, Health, HS/Elem PE, Head Girls Basketball Coach kredman@seneca.k12.wi.us 130  
Roberts, Ashley Secretary, Class of 2021 Advisor aroberts@seneca.k12.wi.us 100  
Ruff, Becky Speech Pathologist bruff@seneca.k12.wi.us 312  
Sime, Cody K-12 Art, MS/HS Track Coach, Cross Country Coach, Art Club Advisor csime@seneca.k12.wi.us 113 Seneca Art Gallery/Artsonia 
Sime, Sarah Administrative Bookkeeper ssime@seneca.k12.wi.us 126  
Updike, Michelle Food Service Supervisor, Summer Lunch Program mrew@seneca.k12.wi.us 112  
Wenske, Pat Special Education Director pwenske@seneca.k12.wi.us 153 Website 
Yager, Diane K-12 PE, 12th Grade Family Living, 7th Grade Geography, 7th Grade Values & Choices, 6th Grade Leadership, SHARE Youth Leadership Advisor, AODA Coordinator, 8th Grade Class Advisor dyager@seneca.k12.wi.us 123  
Showing 48 items