Each month, the School Board recognizes individuals or groups they feel are especially deserving of recognition.  The most recent School Board Recognition Awards are listed below. Congratulations to all!

March Recognition Awards:

-Dan Lenzendorf, for assisting our Ag Metals class!

-Shelly Davidson and the SHARE students, for all their hard work in making Wellness Day a big success!

-The Seneca Boy's Basketball team and Coach Brian Kwasny for their Ridge and Valley Conference championship season!

February Recognition Awards:

-Grace Varo, Sam Gallagher, and Lily McCullick, for being our school spelling bee winners!

-Evan Payne, for reaching 1000 career points in basketball, and for being named WQPC Student Athlete of the Week!

-Jaren Grimsled, for advancing to sectionals in wrestling for the second year in a row!

December Recognition Awards:

-Music instructor Phil Davies, and the students for their performances at the concerts on December 12!

-The senior Family Living class, and instructor Shelly Davidson, for their community service project, which was painting the inside of the town hall!

-The Share Group for their Holiday Gift Basket project, delivering 125 baskets to area residents!

November Recognition Awards:

-The football team and coaches for their conference championship!

-The volleyball team and coaches, for their undefeated conference championship!

-The middle school volleyball team and coaches for their undefeated season!

October Recognition Awards:

-Amy Oppriecht for her extra efforts arranging bus driving schedules due to driver shortages.

-Phil Davies for his contributions in setting up the sound system for football games.

-Dan Lenzendorf for his volunteer coaching efforts with the 4th-6th grade flag football team.